News in English

CM accords warm welcome to National BJP President

Dharmshala. Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur today accorded a warm welcome to National BJP President Jagat Prakash Nadda and Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs Anurag Thakur on their arrival at Kangra Airport, Gaggal in Kangra district today.
Hundreds of people from various parts of the State greeted their leaders lined up on both sides of the road enroute to Dharamshala, who accepted the greetings by warmly waving from the open jeep.  National Vice President BJP Saudhan Singh, State BJP President Suresh Kashyap, Speaker H.P. Vidhan Sabha Vipin Singh Parmar, Social Justice and Empowerment Minister Sarveen Chaudhary, Industries Minister Bikram Singh Thakur, Forest Minister Rakesh Pathania, Deputy Speaker Hansraj,  Members of Parliament Kishan Kapoor and Indu Gaswami, General Secretaries State BJP Trilok Jamwal and Rakesh Jamwal, MLAs Mulk Raj Premi, Vishal Nehariya and Jia Lal, former MP Kripal Parmar and other leaders were present on the occasion.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button